Pixel hoarding

Image

Talking of favourite photos, I have captured so many of Maya from Skype that I expect she would be shocked to see them all. I’m a compulsive documenter; I usually take a sound recorder everywhere I go and if I had a pocket camera I would take that everywhere too. It’s probably a good thing that my camera is a bit too heavy to carry all the time.

When I travel, I usually carry more tech than clothes. I like to have at least my still camera, video camera, sound recorder, GPS receiver and chess computer. These days, all of that is on my phone but not with such good quality.

For my upcoming visit to Los Angeles, I definitely plan to take my video camera, so we should be able to post some YouTube links here as well as ordinary pictures. Anyway, for now, here are two of my favourite pictures of Maya (Heni).

Leave a comment